The following is a list of elected officials, community leaders and residents who endorse Fred in his bid for re-election.

*All titles are listed for identifying purposes only.


Elected Officials

Stephanie Bowman, Commission President, Port of Seattle

Peter Steinbrueck, Commissioner, Port of Seattle

Ryan Calkins, Commissioner, Port of Seattle

Rod Dembowski, Council Chair, King County Council

Sharon Tomiko Santos, State Representative, 37th Legislative District

Peter Kwon, Council member, Seatac City Council

Community and Business Leaders

Frank Greer, Partner, GMMB

Josh Turgeon, ILWU Local 19

Tom Carpenter, Environmental Leader

Dr. Samuel Wasser, UW Director, Center for Conservation Biology